We Are Wolves on Dock 7 Records, album coming soon

We’re excited to announce that we have signed We Are Wolves for Europe, the musical project of Montreal-based trio comprised of guitarist/vocalist Alexander Oritz, keyboardist/producer Vincent Levesque and drummer Pierre-Luc Bégin.

With their last albums they have garnered fans around the globe, including press such as the Rolling Stone Magazine, Pitchfork and Vice Magazine and we can’t wait for their fifth studio album “WRONG” to be released on Dock 7 Records on November 3rd!

For now, you can enjoy the first single “Unknown Flowers” off of the upcoming album here on your preferred platform.

New video and more announcements coming soon!